DJ Earworm – United State of Pop 2016 (Into Pieces)

It’s December so that means DJ Earworm’s celebratory blend of the year’s biggest tunes is here once more. The 2016 version spares no expense as the mashup maestro weaves a musical tapestry featuring nearly thirty major cuts from the past twelve months including monsters like The Chainsmoker’s “Closer,” Major Lazer’s “Cold Water,” and “Can’t Stop The Feeling” from Justin Timberlake. But that’s just the tip of the digital iceberg. Listen closely below and spot the rest if you can:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.