DJ Earworm – United State of Pop 2022 (I Want Music)

It’s the end of the year. It’s bleak. It’s cold. It’s time to flip the funk as DJ Earworm releases his annual mash-up of the previous 365’s top pop hits, “United State of Pop 2022 (I Want Music). And this iteration is up there with some of his finer efforts.

As “I Like You” from Post Malone and Doja Cat serves as the base beat, the mash-up master has managed to incorporate 24 other titles, with notable appearances from Lizzo, Taylor, Harry and…Bruno (but we don’t talk about him).

The way in which they interact and build a new, dynamic melody, all seamlessly mind you, is damn impressive and a complimentary listening experience to your year in review.

Stream below and spread that social love:

— — —
DJ Earworm Facebook | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.