Paul Cauthen – Country as Fuck

Country music gets its own booster shot with the release of Paul Cauthen’s take-notice anthem “Country as Fuck.”

The innovative soloist shakes the scene up in brash fashion, kicking down the doors with funky percussive thumps and a braggadocios verse and hook. Then there’s name-checks like Lil Nas X and Tim McGraw as well as a call out of the decidedly un-country Kenny Chesney.

Hot dog, holly golly, dagnabbit, damn son, put it all together and you’ve got a fantastic and fun Country Coming Down [out 4.1] preview.

Stream below, grab a copy courtesy of Velvet Rose Records, and spread that social love:

— — —
Paul Cauthen Facebook | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Twitter


One response to “Paul Cauthen – Country as Fuck

  1. Pingback: DH’s Top 20 of 2021 [20 – 16] | Digital High Blog·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.