Digital High is always down for new sounds so you better believe noise-pop duo MUNNYCAT’s latest is going to get the love today. “Check It,” a sonic cacophony of palpable percussion and visceral lyricism, kicks hard with boisterous drum layers, frenetic breakbeats, and a modded vocal take. It’s quite possibly the perfect blend of in-your-face attitude and melodic fun.

Stream below, grab a copy, and peep these two socially!

MUNNYCAT Facebook | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Twitter

One response to “MUNNYCAT – Check It

  1. Pingback: MUNNYCAT – don’t stop (drip drip drop) | Digital High Blog·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.